Quick Links 
Crane Fly Contacts 

Art Antonelli
Department of Entomology
Washington State University
7612 E Pioneer Way
Puyallup, WA 98371-4998
(253) 445-4545
antonell@wsu.edu


Sharon J. Collman
Pesticides/IPM Outreach
Coordinator
Office of Communities &
Ecosystems, Pesticide Section
US EPA Region 10 -- ECO-084
1200 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 553-2876
collman.sharon@epa.gov


Eric LaGasa, State Entomologist
Washington State Department of Agriculture
Laboratory Services Division
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, Washington
98504-2560
(360) 902-2063
elagasa@agr.wa.gov


Peter Gothro
Research Assistant
2046 Cordley Hall
Dept. of Entomology
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2907
(541)737-5526
gothrop@bcc.orst.edu


Sujaya Rao
Grass Seed, IPM
Department of Entomology
Cordley Hall 2046
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2709
(541) 737-9038
sujaya@bcc.orst.edu



Dr. Barry Bai, Entomologist
Oregon Dept. of Agriculture
Plant Division
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301-2532
(503) 986-4645
bbai@oda.state.or.us


Tom Cook
Turf Management
4017 Ag and Life Sciences
Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7304
(541) 737-3695
cookt@bcc.orst.edu




Glenn Fisher, Extension
Entomology Specialist
Oregon State University
Entomology
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-2907
(541) 737.5502
fisherg@bcc.orst.edu



Kristine Schlamp, IPM Program
WSU Extension-
Whatcom County
1000 N. Forest St., Suite 201
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 676-6736
kschlamp@wsu.edu



Gwen Stahnke
Agronomist, Turf Management
Washington State University
7612 E Pioneer Way
Puyallup, WA 98371-4998
(253) 445-4545
stahnke@wsu.edu

A great way to keep in touch with these professionals while also staying up-to-date with the world of crane fly research is to subscribe to the Crane Fly Forum.

On this page:

Contact Information



See also:

Crane Fly Forum
Top of page
This site hosted by:
WSU Whatcom CountyWhatcom County IPMWA State Dept of AgricultureU.S. Environmental Protection Agency