Washington State University

Whatcom County Extension

WSU Whatcom County Extension        

Contact us

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - Noon, 1pm - 4:30pm
Address
1000 N. Forest Street
Suite 201
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone / Fax
(360) 778-5800
(360) 778-5801 fax
Email
whatcom@wsu.edu

 

Staff
Portrait Soon

Amber Noskoff
   Food $ense

   anoskoff@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5820

Portrait Soon

Amberose Kelley
  Community Horticulture Program Assistant, Master Composters & Recyclers

  a.kelley@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5814

Portrait Soon

Beth Chisholm
   Master Gardeners, Community First Gardens Project

   beth.chisholm@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5811

Portrait Soon

Beth Schramer
   Diabetes Prevention Coordinator

   mba_schramer@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5800, x7

Portrait Soon

Betsy Schacht
   Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator

   betsy.schacht@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5816

Portrait Soon

Brenda Dunford
   4-H Program

   brenda.dunford@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5817

Portrait Soon

Chris Benedict
   Agriculture Agent

   chrisbenedict@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5809

Portrait Soon

Drew Betz
   Chair, Extension Faculty - Family Living Parenting

   betz@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5805

Portrait Soon

Jamie Olson
   Strengthening Families Program

 jamie.olson@wsu.edu

Portrait Soon

Jessica Shaw
   Agriculture Special Projects Coordinator

   jessica.shaw@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5815

Portrait Soon

Joan Allen
   Food $ense

   jallen4@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5820

Portrait Soon

Lee Anne Riddle
   Food $ense, YA4-H Food Smart Families

   lriddle@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5818

Portrait Soon

Melinda Ashbaugh
   Food $ense

   melinda.ashbaugh@wsu.edu•(360) 778-5820

Portrait Soon

Michael Wallace
   4-H Extension Educator

   mlwallace@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5813

Portrait Soon

Sue Blake
   Extension Faculty - Water Resource Educator

   sgblake@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5812

     
     

Cheryl Kahle-Lallas, Office Manager
     ckahle@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5806

Vincent Alvarez, I.T. Coordinator
     vincent.alvarez@wsu.edu •(360) 778-5807

 

Notice:

If you have any questions, please contact us. (360) 778-5800

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30am - Noon, 1pm - 4:30pm

 

Notice:

Our main site is currently going through a redesign. We expect it to be completed before April.

If you have any questions, please contact us. (360) 676-6736

Heading using the h3 tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WSU Whatcom County Extension • 1000 N. Forest St., Suite 201, Bellingham, WA 98225 • (360) 778-5800 • whatcom@wsu.edu