WSU Whatcom County Extension

Family & Community Health

WSU Whatcom County Extension        

About Us

 

 

Drew Betz
Chair, Extension Faculty

Family Living Parenting

betz@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5805

     
 

Lee Anne Riddle
Program Coordinator

Food $ense, YA4-H Food Smart Families

lriddle@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5818

     
 

Barbara Doubet
Nutrition Educator

Food $ense

bdoubet@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5820

     
 

Amber Noskoff
Nutrition Educator

Food $ense

anoskoff@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5820

     
 

Melinda Ashbaugh
Nutrition Educator

Food $ense,
YA4-H Food Smart Families

melinda.ashbaugh@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5820

     
 

Joan Allen
Nutrition Educator

Food $ense

jallen4@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5820

     
 

Kris Matijascic
Nutrition Educator

Food $ense

kristine.matijascic@wsu.edu
(360) 778-5820

     

 

Food $ense Staff

 

 

Heading using the h3 tag

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WSU Whatcom County Extension • 1000 N. Forest St., Bellingham, WA 98225 •(360) 778-5800• whatcom@wsu.edu